beautifully organized closet

Words From Our Valued Clients

Read reviews from real people, just like you, who have experienced the transformation of organized and functional spaces.

5.0
Based on 17 Reviews
Leigh Malone
Feb 29, 2024

We had such a positive experience with Emily and her team. Everything was seamless, professional and more than we had hoped for. They organized several of our closets and storage areas. We are still amazed with the whole process and cannot recommend this company enough if you’re looking for organizational help.

donna Coleman
Feb 16, 2024

From the moment I met Emily, I was impressed with her. She was knowledgeable about how she could transform my spaces. When she and her team of Trieste and Bryan arrived at my home (on time) they made the experience so enjoyable. They got to work improving my spaces and with any last minute tweaks from me. They were a pleasure to work with. They cleaned up behind themselves, hauled away any unwanted items, and put up with me and my incessant questions. I would happily use their services again and most definitely would recommend them. My anxiety about the clutter in my home went away after Calm for Clutter worked their magic. It was a wonderful threw day experience.

Mikaela Wilson
Dec 18, 2023

This team is AMAZING! They transformed our storage space at our church. From the walk through to the final goodbye they took care of it all. It was such a blessing to not have to use the brain power it takes to organize this big of a space. I think I am pretty good at sorting and organizing, but I didn't realize how life giving it is for someone to come into your space and tackle in a new light and make it SUPER USER FRIENDLY. They organized a massive storage space where many people use multiple items a day that need to be put back into place. Our entire staff was blown away by the ease of mind and ease of use it has given us to be able to be more productive in other areas because we don't have to worry about finding something or shoving it back into the storage area. Thank you Calm for Clutter for your amazing talented business!

E Thomas Bernhoffer
Dec 16, 2023

When I first contacted Emily I was impressed by how prompt, courteous and professional she was. Our first in person encounter was impressive. She was here exactly when she said she would be. She was focused and detail oriented. She followed up with a quote when she indicated she would. Her quote was fair. Her team, consisting of Courtnie and Bryan, were courteous and friendly. They were on time. They too were professional. They listened to my needs. They organized everything with great care and cleaned up after themselves. They finished exactly when they said they would. From start to finish Emily and her team did terrific work. I am well satisfied. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Caroline Phillips
Oct 3, 2023

Emily is awesome!!! When I got married, I left most of belongings at my previous house (that would become a rental property). I desperately needed help organizing the chaos and paring down my belongings so I could 1) move the rest of my stuff to my now smaller house with my husband and 2) prepare my old home to be rented out. I was also pregnant and very sick, plus just generally overwhelmed & didn't know how to even begin sorting thru/organizing my stuff. Emily was a source of calm and did not rush me or pressure me, but was very efficient in guiding me through how to organize & declutter, while doing most of the grunt work herself while I slowly made decisions on what to keep or toss. I highly recommend her service and would 100% hire her again! :)

Susan Mortell
Aug 24, 2023

I cannot say enough good things about Emily COURTNIE and TREISTRE. They are not only the BEST Organizers but they are the most kind people I have ever worked with! I am so Grateful for them!!! Will for sure be calling them with more projects!!!! Thank you so much for all your help!!! Susan😊

Allie Schmidt
Aug 22, 2023

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Emily and the rest of her team at Calm for Clutter. I used Calm for Clutter to organize my utility closet and shed - both results were outstanding! Emily even went above and beyond by providing products that my husband could use to turn the shed into his new gym area. I would definitely recommend using Calm for Clutter! You won't be disappointed.

Gina Mendoza
Aug 4, 2023

These organizers did an amazing job on a difficult space. They were fast and efficient also. I highly recommend them. I will definitely use them again for my next challenge.

Jacqueline Gentry
Jun 9, 2023

I wish I could give more stars! I can’t say enough how great Emily and the rest of her team are. They came to work on my two craziest/out of control areas that I’d put off tackling for 2 years. Everyone was professional, kind, and efficient. Getting these projects done inspired me to get the smaller organization projects done.

Amanda Hanson
Dec 14, 2022

Can’t say enough about how amazing Emily and her team were to work with. She listened to and valued our needs, was prompt with communication and was so very kind. Hoping to get to work with the Calm for Clutter team again at some point in another space because of how great our new spaces feel. It was a gift to work with them!

Heather Young
Nov 30, 2022

Calm for Clutter lives up to their name . Emily and team bring the calm as soon as they walk in the door . I needed extra help on a room that I couldn't do alone in a timely manner . Emily listened to what I envisioned the room to be and made it even better ! She has the sweetest heart and the love for her job shines through her work . The team was always on time, very detailed and thorough , sensitive to my needs especially when it came to sentimental items and just amazing at what they do . I had lost trust in other organizers in the past but she helped me gain it back. . They have transformed our storage /bonus room into a family room again . I highly recommend them for any organizing needs you have and I can’t wait for them to come back .

Paul Keesee Jr
Oct 6, 2022

Emily is phenomenal. She assisted my wife and I with organizing our new home. We can thank her enough for her warm spirit and professionalism. We highly recommend her for any of your organizational needs.